Territory Managers

For more technical information, resources or to arrange a detailed visit

please contact one of our friendly Practitioner Consultants/Territory Managers:

Tracy

QLD/Northern NSW

Tracy Doyle
0418 223 046
tracyd@bioconcepts.com.au

Jayne

New South Wales/ACT

Jayne Larkins
0428 297 468
jaynel@bioconcepts.com.au

Luisa

Victoria

Luisa Comito
0448 770 450
luisac@bioconcepts.com.au

Bec

South Australia

Rebecca Grant
0400 610 060
rebeccag@bioconcepts.com.au

Jane

Western Australia

Jane Mazzucchelli
0439 660 784
janem@bioconcepts.com.au

emiko

NSW South/ACT

Emiko Trepanier
0429 405 771
emikot@bioconcepts.com.au

Gold Coast and NNSW

Bek Hall
0436 468 180
rbekh@bioconcepts.com.au



Alternatively, you can contact Bio Concepts Head Office in Brisbane, QLD.